Causing Damage For Popularity

Standard

Been tired of seeing shit like this pulled off by Kenyan blogs for ages. the kenyan Daily Post, Nairobi Wire and all of those f*cks need to stop!!

will this be a problem?

Now, before I start, I feel I should say that I’m not necessarily opposed to celebrity news/gossip sites. It’s not my cup of tea but a lot of people are clearly interested in what they do. There is a market for it and they have moved in to take advantage of that. Good on them. That’s not something I have a problem with. What I want to talk about is how some of them do it.

This is not going to be one of those articles where I tip toe around who I’m talking about. While they are certainly not the only guilty ones, I’m going to be focusing on Ghafla. They’re one of the most popular and if it has to start with somebody it should probably be them.

Over the past few days, there’s been talk about the whole Tony Mochama incident. In case you’ve somehow missed it…

View original post 509 more words

Leave a Reply

