BOOBS, Chuck norris and Miss Karun. Girls read this guys show this to your girls

Standard

Its sad i need to write sumn like boobs to get you pervs to read my posts 😛 so yeah you all just got owned and conned into reading this awesome piece of info i have for you. Took me hours and nearly a litre of vodka to get this out so…i hope you love it. Since it was written by a drunk, ignore the typos 🙂

Girls, you need to realize that we don’t care if you talk to other guys right. But if you’re sitting next to me and some random guy walks into the room and you jump up and tackle him, without even introducing us, yeah that’s f!cking irritating. It doesn help if you just sit there and talk to him for ten minutes without even acknowledging the fact that we’re there. We don’t care if he calls .or texts< at 2 in the morn but it is a little concerning. It can’t wait till morning??!? Nothing is thaaaat important. Also when we tell you you’re pretty/beautiful/gorgeous/cute/stunning, we freakin mean it. Don’t tell us ati we’re wrong, because one day b!tch we’ll stop trying to convince you. The sexiest thing about a girl is confidence. Yeah go out there and quote me.

Kiss us when no-one is watching. If you kiss us when you know someone IS looking, we’ll be more impressed. Plus you don’t have to get all dressed up for us. If I’m going out with you in the first place, you don’t have to feel the need to wear the shortest skirt or put on a million different kinds of makeup. We like you for who you are and not what you are. Honestly, I think a girl looks more beautiful when she’s just in her pj’s, or in my tshirt and boxers (angela take notes :P) not aaaall dolled up.

Stop taking things all seriously. Sarcasm is a beautiful. See the beauty in it. Don’t get angry easily. Stop using magazines/tumblr/media as your bible. Stop telling us how “hott” J cole, Chris Brown or Trey Songz is. It’s boring and we don’t care, share that info with your girlfriends and gay friends who might give a sh!t. And whatever happened to the words handsome and beautiful. I’d be utterly stunned if a girl walked up to me and greeted me with “Hey handsome” instead of ‘’hey babe/cutie/sexy/ whatever adjective you saw on the facebook’. On the other hand I’m not saying I wouldn like it either ;). Girls, I can never stress this enough: If you are being treated like crap by a guy, don’t wait for him to change. And don’t pull that “love” nonsense come oooooon. I know most of you who’ll read this are like in their early 20s and late teens, you don’t freaking know what love is yet. I’m 20 and practically a genius (hehehe you know I am) and I still don’t know what love is. Not even a hint. So ditch that guy’s sorry ass, he’s a disgrace to the awesome male population. Unless  you’re ugly. Because if you are you’ll never replace him (hey I said I’d just be real on this post). Find someone who’ll treat you right like you’re in an RnB music video or sumn, someone who respects your morals and will make you smile when you’re at your lowest. Someone who will care for you even if you make mistakes, and will care about you no matter how you make them feel sometimes. Someone who will stop what they’re doing just to stare into your eyes. (and if he does this while he’s gaming b!tch please!! Marry that man!).If he does use those three gay words, “I Love You” and the look in his eyes actually say he means it or he thinks he does then, keep him and be sure about it, cause he might just be an awesome liar. If he writes you poetry…B!TCH PLEASE

p.s- Guys, life is too short to worry or complain about everything that comes your way so stop, smell the roses in life because you might never have more time with that girl, she might be going out of the country for school or sumn and long distance is…hard. I know this and I haven even started my stint yet, so take a chance with her but also don’t forget if it doesn work out then fine, there are always more roses to smell.

p.s.s- I never wrote this for the benefit of the wife lol so stop assuming although I did put in a few hints

p.s.s.s- she understands that the collection of Miley Cyrus videos  in my laptop are for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES…ok I hadn told her but now she knows I have the videos

p.s.s.s.s- the rumors that I’m waiting for Willow Smith to turn 18 so I can start cyber stalking her are complete almost lies…I’m waiting for her to turn 17

p.s.s.s.s.s- go TEAM MISS KARUN. Join our facebook page..yeah we started one.

p.s.s.s.s.s.s-  have you seen the trailer for expendables two? as in chuck Norris is in it…CHUCK FREAKIN NORRIS!! omg omg omg omg omg. I nearly died after watching the preview.

now here are some pictures to make you giggle and think about me as the MEME GOD…TTYL world

7 responses »

  1. this was actually… interesting and a good read:) thoughi doubt girls will ever change.. and i will be glad to report that i got a hey handsome Last night… on skype… from my mum but thats besides the point right?!!

Leave a Reply

