ooooh something serious

Standard

ummm how do i put this without sounding like a lovesick puppy… Some girl on campus slipped gay juice in my drink like two weeks back.

Gay Juice: Creepy recently discovered chemical developed by women to control men by way of…”feelings”. Symptoms of gay juice victims include using words like “I like you” or taking girls for long walks.

Yes your deductions are correct! I…like a girl. I wont say love cause that’s just..tooooo Gay (no offense to cuppatea or any other gay readers…respect you guys/girls..dunno). So this girl has bugged my head for days on end. Hadn told her how i felt till recently… recently being Saturday. In-fact here’s the message i sent.. <no laughing!!>

{{Cant really explain it to myself let alone to you despite how pretty you are or how greatyour voice sounds there’s something else. Maybe its just a lame ass crush the kind that’ll be gone in a week but it’s been two weeks so…maybe not. Ever since we kissed this creepy gay feeling just grows. Maybe im trying too hard and your just not interesrted or you are and i cant tell….like i said, you confuse me. This doesn answer your qeustion i just feel better writing it. }}

Can you imagine that? Me!!! Writing this load of pure emotion that belongs in the back rooms of Secret Lounge on ladies night (strip club…ladies night…male strippers…IM SAYING THAT SHIT’S GAY) anyway now that that’s off my chest I’ve got to go for a meeting with the Daystar Theater Arts committee…of which she’s a member. How do you spell awkward..I spell it this way F-U-C-K I-M N-E-R-V-O-U-S. She said she likes me but now where do we go from here huh? Advice world..i could use some.

DONT WORRY WORLD!!! I’ll post something sxist and macho later today. I’ve not crossed over to their side yet…TTYL


4 responses »

  1. ‘ummm how do i put this without sounding like a lovesick puppy?'<<<<< you could have, but you failed miserably you freaking poodle

    "Ever since we kissed this creepy gay feeling just grows"<<<Wohoooo!!!!! you avioded using the word emotins or love or [vomit inducing words]

    Can you imagine that? Me!!! Writing this load of pure emotion that belongs in the back rooms of Secret Lounge on ladies night (strip club…ladies night…male strippers…IM SAYING THAT SHIT’S GAY)<<<seriusoly if you hadn't explained that I WOULD STILL BE FLOATING, so everything they say about secrets is true huh?

    Oh and you are apparently fucking famous, si your in Athi Daystar?…enuf said, and I hope she wasn't your Ex and if she was….my bad

  2. well he speaks the truth in his own kind of way. And without his readership i’d not be where i am so thanks random dude for reading my blog 🙂 TTYL

Leave a Reply

