games and other retarded things

Standard
I understand how Scissors can beat Paper, and I get how Rock can beat Scissors, but there’s no fucking way Paper can beat Rock. Is Paper supposed to magically wrap around the Rock leaving it immobile?
Why can’t paper do this to Scissors? Screw Scissors, why can’t Paper do this to people? Why aren’t sheets of college ruled notebook paper constantly suffocating students as they take their notes to class?
I’ll tell you why, because Paper can’t beat anybody. A Rock would tear that shit up in two seconds.
When I play Rock Paper Scissors, I always choose Rock. Then when someone claims to have beaten me with their Paper, I punch them in the face with my already clenched fist and say, “Oh shit, I’m sorry. I thought Paper was going to protect you, asshole.” and does anyone elses ipod correct the word fuck inot duck? cause seriosuly it’s getting really weird when all my strong worded texts end up sounding cute and adorable. anyway been kicked out of the lab so that’s it for my rant TTYL 8)
One response »

  1. I am so so so in love with you.

    but that’s very far besides the point.

    Did you ever see the ep of friends when Ross, Chandler and Joey are playing Rock Paper Scissors, and then Ross and Joey pick Rock, then Chandler picks Paper. Then Chandler thinks he won, but then Ross goes FIRE and waves his fingers around to indicate flames or whatever, then Joey thinks for a second and goes “WATER BALLOON!!!” then makes a fist with one hand and pokes it with the other index finger then drops his open palm on Ross’ fire… That was hilarious.

    P.S. Don’t ridicule me for remembering this episode in such detail. I’m just special that way.

    P.P.S. What a long comment – i’s like a whole post!!! (o0,)

Leave a Reply

